Jump Manual Review: Pro Review, Rating & Comparison

The Jump Manual was originally created by world renowned vertical jump trainer Jacob Hiller way back in 2008. Since the programs humble beginnings the Jump Manual has seen many content upgrades and add-ons, resulting in the comprehensive system that we are reviewing in this massive Jump Manual Review.

With over hundreds of thousands of copies sold this remains one of the most popular jump programs of this day and age. 

So, what makes the Jump Manual the best selling jump program of all-time?

More...


Is Jacob Hiller's All-Time Best Selling Jump Program Still Relevant Today? 
Find Out In Our Epic Jump Manual Review(​2018​)

Can this legendary system compete with the new era of exciting jump programs such as the popular Vert Shock System?

 Keep reading our comprehensive Jump Manual review to find out...

Earnin​gs Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links (full disclosure)

​7.7/10
​Our Final Rating

​The Jump Manual is currently ranked #2 out of all jump programs reviewed

Recent Update: Vert Shock has now passed The Jump Manual and locked down the #1 spot for our pick of the best jump program of the year. Find out why here>.


Thinking of trying the Jump Manual? Here is a quick overlook of what you will have to commit to!
  • ​1 day per week of plyometric exercises
  • 1 day per week of weight training
  • 2 days per week of core exercises

What Will I Learn In This Jump Manual Review?

In this Jump Manual review we will show exactly what you receive when you purchase the program (plus bonus gift roundup).

We will also take you for a look through the post purchase member area so you can see the full contents of the program for yourself.

You will also be shown the vertical jump results of our test subject who completed one cycle (12 Weeks) of the Jump Manual.

Simply put, this is without a doubt the most thorough Jump Manual review online.

We have covered everything you need to know, so that if you are deciding to purchase the Jump Manual you can do so with confidence.


BY Vertical Jump World, Last Updated ​January ​3, 201​8 ​​​9:31 AM


the_jump_manual_review_comparison
"We hope you find our honest and comprehensive Jump Manual review and product comparison helpful in allowing you to decide what truly is the very best jump program for you. We simply lay out the facts so you can make an educated decision"

The Jump Manual Quick Review Summary

Product Name:

 The Jump Manual By Jacob Hiller (Edition ​2018)

Product Type:

Vertical Jump Program: Online E-Book & Video Series Plus Bonus Gifts

Price:

$97

Effectiveness

Price

Ease Of Use

​Presentation

We Like

  •  Long ​Term Development Of Concept
  • ​Reasonably Easy To Follow
  • Based On Science Based Evidence (although lacks thorough citations)
  • Ongoing One-On-One Coaching Available
  • ​Weight Training & Plyometric Components

We Don't Like

  • Some video ​explainer videos are of sub-par quality recording.
  • Very outdated presentation when compared to state of the art productions such as this program.
  • Background music can get a little annoying with repeated viewing.
  • Requires access to weights/gym  (Not made clear on sales page). Some people may find this misleading. 
  • Heavy weight-lifting schedule may cause significant delayed onset muscle soreness (DOMS) which may hinder in-season sports performance in the short term
  • May be overwhelming for begginers. Here is a more suitable option for begginers who want to learn how to jump higher.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Before purchasing The Jump Manual we suggest checking out our current #1 pick of the year Vert Shock as it is currently ​heavily discounted. This discount is applied to both the base program and the add-on weight training component so get in fast while the offer lasts.>> Learn More

Out of ​all the top jump programs we have reviewed we believe Vert Shock ​offers the best quality of content and overall best value for money. ​You can read the comparison of The Jump Manual and Vert Shock on this page.

If you are after a quality jump program that doesn't require weight lifting or gym access (and less muscle soreness) why not check out our Epic Vert Shock Review (Overall rating 8.7/10). Athletes around the world are achieving very impressive vertical jump gains on this program. 

​​The Jump Manual "Quick View" Review Summary


Here is a quick summary of our huge review (below) for those of you who are short on time...


The Jump Manual thoroughly explains every element of the jump enhancement process including:

  • strength
  • explosiveness
  • nerve recruitment
  • fuel, stability
  • form
  • flexibility
  • body composition
  • genetic aspects
  • plus much more.

Mr Jacob Hiller's vast experience shines through in the Jump Manual. The science based vertical jump enhancement principles ​included have been proven to work for over a decade. Basically, The Jump Manual contains all of the information you need to learn how to jump higher.


Unfortunately, The Jump Manual feels very outdated and lacks the engaging ​features which we have come to expect in the new era of jump programs.​ In this day and age we want content that is easy to consume.


Sometimes the Jump Manual feels a little "boring" to follow when compared to other leading jump programs​ which contain comparable and ​in some instances better content.


Programs such as Vert Shock (currently ranked #1) currently outshine The Jump Manual ​due to it's state of the art professional layout and additional features.


Hopefully The Jump Manual will undergo a much needed update sometime in the near future. Until then Vert Shock will continue to dominate the vertical jump training program market.


Learn more about ​The ​Jump Manual ​ >>> Official J​.M Website

Learn more about ​Vert Shock>>>Read Vert Shock Review & Comparison

The Jump Manual ​contains great quality content and proven jump training techniques. However, the presentation of the program ​is very outdated. The system may be a little overwhelming for beginners due to the extent of content included. If you are after a easy to follow program that is more suitable for beginners and advanced athletes alike I suggest considering this option.

​7.7/10
​Our Final Rating

* THIS PROGRAM IS AVAILABLE VIA INSTANT ONLINE DELIVERY* 

The Jump Manual Review: Is the Jump Manual Still the #1 Jump Program in the World?

This week our team here at Vertical Jump World.com are super excited to present our valued readers with our comprehensive Jump Manual Review.

If you have been searching the internet lately for information on vertical jump programs you would have no doubt been exposed to the Jump Manual and the company’s strong online marketing presence.

Heavy Promotion: A Popular Jump Manual Advertisment You May Have Seen Around 

Important Info If You Are Considering Purchasing A Jump Program: Be aware of untrustworthy jump training related websites and social media promotions. We are sure you have already been exposed to these sites online. They are easily identifiable. Have you noticed that these sites contain obviously biased info and reviews that are purely focused on the one program which they are promoting? Become an educated consumer of vertical jump related products and compare the market with our comprehensive and honest reviews. Compare the market here.

Want To Learn All About The Jump Manual? Watch The Official J.M Website Video 

the_jump_manual_package_bonus

Note: Video will play on external website (jumpmanual.com)

The Jump Manual is ​one of the best selling vertical jump training programs on the market and has been for some time now.

We were first exposed to ​The Jump Manual back in 2008, a time in which ​The Jump Manual stood alone in the vertical jump training program marketplace.

Times have now changed with a number of high quality vertical jump programs entering the market.

The aim of our Jump Manual Review was to determine if this extremely popular program is still relevant today and if it's quality and content stands up to that of the new era of exciting vertical jump programs such as current market leader Vert Shock​.

Did You Know?
the_jump_manual_espn
61000 + Copies Of The Jump Manual Have Been Sold Worldwide

Alright, let's get straight into our comprehensive Jump Manual Review shall we...

What Exactly Is The Jump Manual?

Juump_manual_logo-min
what is in the jump manual

Jump Manual Layout Screenshot: Looks A Little Outdated But Very Easy To Navigate 

The Jump Manual is a comprehensive 12 week vertical jump program that guarantees significant enhancement of your vertical jump or your money back.

The Jump Manual includes a combination of both written and video content covering everything from jump techniques, nutrition, strength/plyometric training, recovery techniques plus much more (we will go into greater detail of what’s included in the program very shortly in our Jump Manual Review).

For now let's take a closer look into the main topics covered within the tabbed content of the Jump Manual:

J.M Menu Tab 1: Essential Variables of Explosiveness:

J.M Menu Tab 2: The Science Of Optimal Results:

J.M Menu Tab 3-7: All the Small Stuff That Counts:

J.M Menu Tab 10: Jumping Form

While undertaking our Jump Manual review we were pleased to see that it also contains info on commonly overlooked, yet important topics such as wearing the correct footwear, how to palm a basketball and how to overcome hereditary factors in order to jump higher.

These handy tips are extremely helpful if you would one day like to learn how to throw down a dunk or spike a volleyball like the pros.

learn_how_to_dunk

The Jump Manual Is An Excellent Option For Those Wanting To Achieve Their First Dunk

This revolutionary jump program has developed a cult following partly thanks to the quality of the content, personalized coaching access and valuable bonus gifts.

The program is ​more expensive than many other programs​.

We believe the Jump Manual offers ​reasonable value for money at this price point when considering just what is included in the program and comparing it to other popular programs on the market. However, ​we encourage anybody who is serious about increasing their vertical jump to first consider this option.


Who Created The Jump Manual? Credibility Check

The Vertical Jump Manual is created by professional strength and conditioning trainer Jacob Hiller.

Mr Hiller is a certified vertical jump trainer with over a decade of experience including roles training NBA and Olympic athletes.

Jacob_Hillier_author_of_jump_manual

Jacob Hiller (left) first developed the first versions of The Jump Manual way back in 2006. He hasn't stopped developing it, and continues to add more value to the program each year.

When undertaking our Jump Manual review we were very pleased to see that Mr Hiller actually walks the walk (or should we say jumps the jump) when it comes to vertical jump training.

Mr Hiller has put his training principles to practice and has acquired an impressive vertical jump of 44” (Check Out The Video Below To See For Yourself).

Thats right.

This dude can seriously get up with the best of them!

His story is actually quite inspiring as he wasn't born a gifted athlete, but instead earned his impressive vertical jump through hard work, smart training.

jump_manual_pdf_free_download_full
Here are a few of Jacob's favorite vertical jump training mantras that have helped him jump higher:
  • Train explosion, not endurance
  • Keep your workouts in the "improvement zone" or don't train at all
  • Treat each rep with the focus and intensity of a single event

Want To Learn More About Jacob's Impressive Vertical? Watch The Video Below

Note: Video will play on external website (jumpmanual.com)

Mr Jacob Hillier and his Jump Program have been featured in many online and offline media publications such as ESPN, Sports Illustrated and Men's Health.

Behind the scenes Mr Hiller is a dedicated family man who continually reinvests into his Jump Manual product in an attempt to keep it one step ahead of the rise of a new era of quality competition.

Hillier continues to travel the world and coach athletes. He has visited over 22 countries and trains in 4 different languages.


What Does It Look Like Inside The Jump Manual Program?

Once you purchase the Jump Manual you will gain direct access to the interactive e-book. Yep, you can get started today!

This in depth guide contains 12 chapters of absolutely everything you will need to know in order to increase your vertical jump (Well, of course you still have to do the hard work!).

Below you will see a few screen shots that display the overall layout of the program. Last time we checked out the Jump Manual back in 2012 we thought it needed a serious makeover.

​Unfortunately the program falls short in the design department. In this category slickly designed programs such as Vert Shock ​take the cake.

As you can see from the screenshots below, the layout is nice enough but lacks the ​intuitive layout found in ​other programs.

It is obvious the Mr Hiller has ​attempted to develop the layout of the program over ​recent years. However, more attention to detail is required if he wants this program to once again dominate the vertical jump training market like times of old. ​

​There are a few explainer videos included that ​are very outdated. ​We prefer the clear and concise nature of Adam Folker's delivery in his Vert Shock program​  over that of The Jump Manual.


A Popular J​ump Manual Advertisment You May Have Seen On High Rotation Around The Web 


​Jump Manual Layout

Interactive​ Demonstration Videos

​Science Based Info

what-is-in-the-jump-manual

Also Covers Topics Such As Diet & Mindset

what-is-in-the-jump-manual

Keep reading our Jump Manual Review for a complete breakdown of the contents and bonus gifts

A Closer Look At The Jump Manual Workouts

The workouts are fittingly named the "max explosion workouts" which are programmed in 2-week cycles that train specific components of the vertical jump.

The program is designed to be completed in 12 weeks, however the cyclic nature of the program allows you to continue to develop your jump for as long as you like (we definitely recommend to take a week off before repeating another 12 week cycle to assist recovery of nervous system).

Workout 1:

This workout focuses on explosiveness. Exercises in these workouts include plyometric and other jumping movements. Resistance is also added to really get those muscle fibers firing.

Many other popular programs focus more on explosive shock training based bodyweight exercises (eg-Vert Shock) whereas The Jump Manual heavily emphasizes resistance based exercises in combination with plyometric exercise

(IMPORTANT UPDATE: Vert Shock now has an add-on weight training component that is currently on sale. This is definitely worth checking out before considering purchasing a jump program. >>LEARN MORE

Workout 2:

This workout is named the core series. Yep, you guessed it! This component focuses on a range of exercises that are designed to strengthen the core. Jacob explains why core training is often an overlooked component in many popular jump programs.

He explains how this links the upper and lower limbs to maximise jump biomechanics while also improving stability and reducing injury risk.

Workout 3:

This workout sees the participant lifting some serious weights. Be prepared to perform squats, deadlifts and other strength exercises that will get you stronger than ever before.

Of course lifting comes with a great risk of injury. Jacob does a nice job of explaining every exercise to ensure you do them effectively and safely.

These weight exercises will not only improve your vertical jump but will also dramatically help other strength based aspects of your sport (for example boxing out and rebounding in basketball).

Workout 4:

These are your “off day” recovery exercises. On these days you will work on increasing flexibility and mobility while also performing some light jumps to keep the tendons firing. 

Increase In Muscle Mass Is A Common Welcomed "Side Effect" Of Completing The Jump Manual

Important: If you are thinking about undertaking The Jump Manual during your sporting season be prepared to deal with delayed onset muscle soreness (DOMS) from the heavy lifting.

This can really affect performance in some cases so it is definitely something to consider. If you believe this may be an issue for you it may be a wiser choice to select a quality jump program that doesn’t focus on so much heavy lifting yet still guarantees results.

We recommend the Vert Shock program in this case as it tends to produce less DOMS.

You can compare all of the most popular jump programs currently available here


How Often Will I Need To Train?

Workouts 1,3 and 4 are performed once per week while the core series is performed on twice per week. So be prepared to workout at least 5 days per week with some light stretching on most days.


What Results Can You Expect from Participating in the Jump Manual Program?

JUMP HIGHER OR YOUR MONEY BACK!

The Jump Manual guarantees an increase of 10 inches in vertical jump height in 12 weeks or your money back.

The team here at VerticalJumpWorld.com love it when developers stand behind their programs by offering such a generous guarantee!


Test Subject: Jump Manual Results By An Actual User

Although our team had previously completed the entire 12 weeks of the Jump Manual back in 2011, when the program was still in it's infancy, we knew we had to put the updated program to the test.

As the program is often targeted towards beginners we enlisted the help of a novice athlete (Age=16, Height=6ft, Weight=165 pounds, Vertical Jump= 19 inches) who was determined to improve his vertical and dedicate at least 5 days per week to the cause.

The results are as follows:

Table 1: Amount Increase (Inches) In Vertical Jump Over 12 Weeks

jump_manual_results_tested

As you can see our test subjects results are less than the guaranteed results of 10 inches in the 12 week period.

However due to work commitments the test subject could only complete 3 workouts per week for 5 of the 12 weeks which we believe has reduced his potential vertical jump results significantly.

Nevertheless, the athlete still reports greater explosiveness and overall performance in his sport of volleyball (Note: Subject gained 5.5 pounds over the 12 week period which we assume to be predominantly lean muscle mass- skinfolds not recorded sorry!)

Overall, we are very impressed by the increase in vertical jump (from 19 inches-27 inches) considering the obvious increase in muscle bulk.

> Compare results with current #1 ranked jump training program Vert Shock ​on this page.


Real User Feedback: Testimonials

There is an abundance of inspiring Jump Manual before and after stories plasted all over the internet. Check out the links below to see some of these before and after stories for yourself.

John Moran, Professional Volleyball Player

"The Jump Manual is ​a great all-round jump program. Unfortunately it lacks the polished finish of it​s closest competitor Vert Shock"

What Is Included In The Jump Manual? (+ Bonus Gifts)

jump_manual_e-book

During the process of our Jump Manual review we were surprised to see even more valuable content upgrades added.

It is the continual development of the program content and bonus products that ensures that The Jump Manual stays relevant in a market full of competitive programs.

As you will see below, Jacob Hiller has endeavored to make the process of increasing your vertical jump as fool-proof as possible by covering every aspect of jump enhancement process in exquisite detail.

1

The​ Exercise Video Library:

We were very impressed by content of the exercise demos however the quality of production could be better.


​These videos can be viewed on a smartphone, tablet or desktop. Mr Hiller's personality shines through on these videos. He does a fantastic job explaining how to undertake the exercises in an effective and safe way while also inspiring and motivating you to get the most out of your sessions.


If you are one of our valued readers you would know that we have seen our share of jump programs. To our surprise the Jump Manual introduced us to a range of exercises that we had never encountered. These got us super pumped up to try and have now become some of our favorite go to jump exercises around the office gym.​

2

The Jump Manual E-Guides:

Workout_charts-min

The techniques included in the Jump Manual have been tested on thousands of athletes over the years and modified accordingly.

The most recent version of the Jump Manual includes an amalgamation of Mr Hiller's experience over his past 12+ years of training professional athletes.

Here is a closer look at the contents...

The Jump Manual develops 9 specific elements of the vertical leap including:

  • strength
  • explosiveness
  • nerve recruitment
  • fuel
  • stability
  • form
  • flexibility
  • body composition
  • genetic aspects.

As you can see the Jump Manual covers every aspect of vertical jump enhancement process.

Unlike other programs this one delves into important topics such as pre and post session nutrition, the scientific reasoning behind the protocols and how to obtain the correct mindset to ensure you achieve your set goals.

3

Ongoing One-On-One Training With Jacob Hiller

One-on-one training is the only way to ensure that all your individual personal questions are answered so you can have 100% confidence in your training program.

Jacob Hiller is by far the most generous of all vertical jump trainers in terms of sharing his knowledge with those who want to jump higher.

This is a fantastic opportunity that is definitely worth the price of admission and then some when considering Mr Hillier's exorbitant one on one personal training prices. 

4

The Lean Power Protocol

The Lean-Power-Protocol includes details on exactly what to eat and when to eat in order to optimize your vertical jump. Jacob Hillier has included some specific dietary protocols to help your muscles grow 20% faster.

The nutritional Lean Power Protocol component of the The Jump Manual is a vital addition that covers important topics that many jump programs neglect.

These powerful techniques will help you optimize your hormones allowing you to maximize lean mass and recover from your intense training sessions. Don't neglect the diet side of things when on a jump program or you will burn out. Trust us, it happens all the time to novice athletes. 

There are also some great tips that teach you how to torch the fat while gaining jump specific muscle mass and strength.

5

Instant Inches Bonus Program

This cool addition includes revolutionary techniques that you can apply to help you start increasing your vertical jump today. It includes simple yet often overlooked tips such as how to approach your jump correctly to instantly add 2 inches plus.

We tried these techniques here at the office and we were very impressed with the results. 2 inches is quite a considerable increase in vertical jump height considering the 45 minutes of invested time.

This manual also describes how to develop the correct motor patterning and tendon activation prior to contacting the ground so you can maximise power and explosion through ground contact. These supposedly exclusive techniques are nothing new to our team.

These techniques are simply a rehash of the physiological principles of the stretch shortening cycle. However, the language and professional presentation makes it a treat to read, follow and apply.

During our Jump Manual review we were introduced to the concept of how development of incorrect muscle memory can be detrimental to your vertical jump.

We found these concepts to be quite innovative. Once again Mr Hiller has shown us why he has been the world's leading vertical jump trainer over the past 12+ years.

In this section you will also find some great tips on how to maximise the electrical impulses that travel from the brain to the jumping muscles. To be more specific the impulses that travel through the central nervous system, into the peripheral nervous system which then finally innervate the motor neurons which control the “jumping muscles”.


How Does The Jump Manual Compare To Other Popular Programs?


Currently the battle of the best jump programs comes down to 2 major players, The Jump Manual VS Vert Shock.

Of course their are other quality jump programs out there (we have reviewed and compared the best jump programs on the market here>) ,however few are as comprehensive as these two.


Readers frequently ask us for our opinion on choosing The Jump Manual vs Boing Vert.


After purchasing and delving into both programs​ we are confident to say that either program will allow you to jump higher if followed correctly.​


(UPDATE: Now that Vert Shock offers an add-on weight training component ​(see Vert Shock Complex Training Add-On) at an awesome price we believe this is a superior option)


So if you are considering buying a vertical jump program you really must ask yourself one question "Jump Manual Vs Vert Shock, which one is best for me?".


Let me do my best to help answer that question for you...

The Jump Manual Vs Vert Shock

Both offer fantastic support ​however Vert Shock has a much more elegant and intuitive design.


Both are interesting and inspiring, however beginners may find the content in The Jump Manual a little overwhelming.


​The Jump Manual used to be unique in it's offering of a combined plyometric and  strength training protocol. However now that Vert Shock has released it's own strength training component The Jump Manual option becomes much less attractive.

Why We ​Prefer Vert Shock Over The Jump Manual...

Vert Shock Complex Training Routines price

​Vert Shock now offers an add-on strength training component that we believe supersedes that of The Jump Manual.


Best yet the entire package is currently discounted heavily (learn exactly where to get a massive discount on Vert Shock on this page).


​The fact that Vert Shock offers a body weight only "shock training" component and an additional strength training option ​separately allows participants more control and customization over their program.


This can be particularly valuable for athletes who would like to specifically increase their vertical jump in the pre or post season. 


​We also think Vert Shock is a much better fit for basketball players.


​The Jump Manual is ​a sustainable program that will see you increasing your vertical for years to come due to the focus on progressive overload. 


Lifting weights maximises the window of jump enhancement opportunity in the future (turns that hard earned strength into explosiveness).


If you only have 8 weeks to commit, want fast results and don't have access to gym equipment/don't want to deal with constant muscle soreness then choose VertShock base program (predominantly bodyweight exercises).​


 2 Of The Best Jump Programs Currently Available

why_is_the_jump_manual_the_best_program_available

Jacob Hiller's Jump Manual

​7.7/10
​​J.M Final Rating
why_is_the_jump_manual_the_best_program_available

Adam Folker's VertShock

​8.7/10
​​V.S Final Rating

The Jump Manual Review Verdict


We give The Jump Manual a thumbs up and recommend it to our readers who want to improve their vertical jump. This program continues to innovate and lead the way in vertical jump information and resources.


Continual Added Value

We were continually impressed throughout our Jump Manual review process by the fact Jacob Hiller has continued to add more and more value to the program over the past 10 years rather than be satisfied with his previous best selling versions.


Unfortunately the presentation needs an urgent update.


Excellent Guarantee

The current edition of The Jump Manual contains everything we expect to see in an all encompassing vertical jump program. The fact that Mr Hiller is now offering a 60 day money back guarantee so people can try it out for themselves in a low risk manner is a great incentive for novice jumpers to give it a go. 


A Holistic No B.S Approach To Jump Training

Not only does the Jump Manual provide an abundance of proven exercise and nutrition protocols but also ​premium customer service and direct access to a world class professional trainer.


There are other programs that come very close in all of our review criteria to the Jump Manual but ultimately this program still trumps ​most competition (except this program). Mr Hiller’s experience shines through on all of the included resources, whether written or video based.


His NO BS approach is a breath of fresh air in a marketplace that is often over-hyped by under qualified trainers.


Mr Hiller tells it like it is. He will tell you that the journey is not going to be easy. To get results you have to put in the work. He does however make the process ​reasonably simple to follow with ​this pro training package.


Throughout our Jump Manual Review we were continually impressed by the vast scope and laser focused detail included the program.


Develops Every Aspect Of The Vertical Jump

The Jump Manual leaves no stone unturned and thoroughly explains elements such as: strength, explosiveness, nerve recruitment, fuel, stability, form, flexibility, body composition, and genetic aspects.


Every aspect that will affect your vertical jump has been covered in succinct detail.


We also found the sport specific​ tips very helpful. We are sure you will too.


Mr Jacob Hiller is a proven vertical jump professional who not only talks the talk but also walks the walk. His experience shines through in the Jump Manual. The fact that Mr Hiller offers a full 60 day warranty and promises that you will gain 10 inches on your vertical demonstrates that he has supreme confidence in his program.


We love it when authors stand behind their product and wish it would happen more often amongst vertical jump program developers.


Overall we are confident to recommend the Jump Manual to our valued readers.


Thousands of people around the world have had amazing success with the Jump Manual, perhaps you could be next.


Thankyou for taking the time to read our Jump Manual Review. We hope you found it helpful.


Good luck on achieving a higher vertical jump. Put in the effort and you will get amazing results.

The Official VerticaljumpWorld.com Jump Manual Review Rating

​7.7/10


Where To Buy The Jump Manual? 

the_jump_manual_vs_vertshock

Jacob Hiller's Jump Manual program is available for purchase as an instant download from the official website (See button below).

All payments are processed through a secure payment system (McAffe and Norton Secure Protected).

Here is a screenshot of the checkout page...

where_to_buy_the_jump_manual

The Jump Manual by Jacob Hillier


the_jump_manual_vs_vertshock

We hope that you enjoyed our Jump Manual review. If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to ask. If you have had any experience with the Jump Manual program please comment below. We would love to hear your story. I’m sure our community readers would appreciate it too.

Here Are A Few More Helpful Things You Will Lean In The J.M...

References
  1. Wilson, Jacob M., Jeremy P. Loenneke, Edward Jo, Gabriel J. Wilson, Michael C. Zourdos, and Jeong-Su Kim. “The Effects of Endurance, Strength, and Power Training on Muscle Fiber Type Shifting.” Journal of Strength and Conditioning Research 26.6 (2012): 1724-729.
  2. Peterson, Mark D., Matthew R. Rhea, and Brent A. Alvar. “Applications of the Dose-Response for Muscular Strength Development: A Review of Meta-Analytic Efficacy and Reliability for Designing Training Prescription.” The Journal of Strength and Conditioning Research 19.4 (2005): 950
  3. Peterson, Mark D., Matthew R. Rhea, and Brent A. Alvar. “Maximizing Strength Development in Athletes: A Meta-Analysis to Determine the Dose-Response Relationship.” The Journal of Strength and Conditioning Research 18.2 (2004): 377
  4. Behm, David G., Anthony J. Blazevich, Anthony D. Kay, and Malachy Mchugh. “Acute Effects of Muscle Stretching on Physical Performance, Range of Motion, and Injury Incidence in Healthy Active Individuals: A Systematic Review.” Applied Physiology, Nutrition, and Metabolism 41.1 (2016): 1-11

The Jump Manual Review Most F.A.Q

UPDATE: Since we have completed our review of the Jump Manual we have received many questions from our readers related to the Jump Manual program. Therefore we have decided to collate the most common questions we receive from our readers in the following F.A.Q list.

We hope it helps answer any questions that we may not have answered in our Jump Manual Review above.

  • does the jump manual really work?
  • does the jump manual make you faster?
  • how long does the jump manual take?
  • is the jump manual legit?
  • is the jump manual a dvd?
  • how many days a week is the jump manual?
  • is the jump manual worth it?
  • how tall is jacob hiller?
  • who is jacob hiller?
  • Where Can I Get The jump manual pdf free download?
  • Should I play ball when starting The Jump Manual or just focus on the program only?
  • Is the Jump Manual A Scam?/Is Jacob Hiller a scam?
  • Do you have more any of the jump manual before and after stories to share?
  • jacob hiller vertical jump. Is it REALLY 44 inches?
  • How much time do the Jump Manual workouts take?
  • Where to buy the jump manual?

How tall is Jacob Hiller you ask.. Jacob Hiller is 6ft tall to be exact. Oh, and many people also ask how old Jacob Hiller is.. He is actually 37 years old if you were wondering.

The Jump Manual By Jacob Hiller

97.00
The Jump Manual By Jacob Hiller
7.7

Effectiveness

8.5/10

Price

7.0/10

Ease Of Use

8.0/10

Support

8.0/10

Presentation

7.0/10

Pros

  • Excellent Support
  • Well Explained
  • Reasonably Easy To Follow
  • Includes Both Plyo & Weight Training

Cons

  • Very Outdated Presentation
  • Requires Access To Weight Training Gear
  • Poor Quality Explainer Videos
  • Expensive When Compared To Other Programs With Better Content
>